Arizona Audit

First Results presented July 15 2021 by Senate President Fann

For the most up-to-date on the Maricopa County Election Audit please follow:

Tell Arizona Election Officials What you Think

If you wish to write a letter and email to Arizona Officials responsible for Arizona Elections, here are their names, titles and email addresses. Be polite, concise and tell them what the good people of Arizona demand.

Arizona Secretary of StateThe Honorable Katie Hobbskhobbs@azsos.gov
Maricopa County Board of Supervisors
Chairman Jack Sellers, District 1Jack.Sellers@maricopa.gov
Supervisor Steve Chucri, District 2Steve.Chucri@maricopa.gov
Supervisor Bill Gates ,District 3Bill.Gates@maricopa.gov
Supervisor Clint Hickman, District 4Clint.Hickman@maricopa.gov
Supervisor Steve Gallardo, District 5Steve.Gallardo@maricopa.gov
Maricopa County RecorderStephen Richersricher@risc.maricopa.gov
Director of Election Day and Emergency Voting, Maricopa County Elections DepartmentScott Jarrettsjarrett@risc.maricopa.gov
Share with your friends: